Contact Our Team Today

MARSH CREEK CONCRETE INC.

20308 Patton Street

Gretna, NE 68028

Office: 402-253-2092

Fax: 402-253-2084

Royal View-1.jpg
Jennifer Petersen...…………………...………..…...Controller
         - j.petersen@marshcreekconcrete.com
Troy Oliver........................Vice President of Construction 
         - t.oliver@marshcreekconcrete.com
Ann Jacobsen.........……...Payroll-Benefits Administrator
         - a.jacobsen@marshcreekconcrete.com
John Timmons..............................Chief Financial Officer
          - j.timmons@marshcreekconcrete.com 

Mitch Jones....................................Lead PM/Estimator

Tim Wilwerding...................Project Manager- Structural
          - tim.wilwerding@marshcreekconcrete.com
Randy Jones.........................................Project Manager
          - r.jones@marshcreekconcrete.com
Jay Hartmann.......................................Project Manager
              - j.hartmann@marshcreekconcrete.com
Kurt Wildasin...………………………………....TAQ Manager
             - k.wildasin@marshcreekconcrete.com
Ashley Calabretto...............................Accounts Payable
          - a.calabretto@marshcreekconcrete.com

Aylee Gilbertsen......................................DOT Manager

          - a.gilbertsen@marshcreekconcrete.com

 Ryan Petersen...………………………...................President