Contact Our Team Today

MARSH CREEK CONCRETE INC.

20308 Patton Street

Gretna, NE 68028

Office: 402-253-2092

Fax: 402-253-2084

Royal View-1.jpg
Jennifer Petersen...……...……………...………..…...Controller
         - j.petersen@marshcreekconcrete.com
Troy Oliver.........................Vice President of Construction 
         - t.oliver@marshcreekconcrete.com
Ann Haucke.........……..........Payroll-Benefits Administrator
         - a.haucke@marshcreekconcrete.com
John Timmons.................................Chief Financial Officer
          - j.timmons@marshcreekconcrete.com 
Tim Wilwerding......................Project Manager- Structural
          - tim.wilwerding@marshcreekconcrete.com
Chad Hughes...........................................Project Manager
          - c.hughes@marshcreekconcrete.com
Rye Roberts..................................................TAQ Manager
           - r.roberts@marshcreekconcrete.com
Keri Gradoville........................................Accounts Payable
          - k.gradoville@marshcreekconcrete.com

Julie Wrich...................................................DOT Manager
          - julie.wrich@marshcreekconcrete.com

Andrew Noyes......................... Trucking Division Manager
          - a.noyes@marshcreekconcrete.com

Jim Wrich.................................Shop Operations Manager
          - j.wrich@marshcreekconcrete.com

Ryan Petersen...……………………….....................President